**NETSA** – included in this area are the following local authorities: Darlington Borough Council; Durham County Council; Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council; Hartlepool Borough Council; Middlesbrough Council; City of Newcastle-upon-Tyne; North Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council; Northumberland County Council; Redcar and Cleveland; South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council; Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council; City of Sunderland; Tees Valley Joint Services

**Scotland South** – included in this area are the following local authorities: East Lothian Council; East Renfrewshire Council; City of Edinburgh Council; Glasgow City Council; Midlothian Council; Moray Council; North Ayrshire Council; North Lanarkshire Council; Renfrewshire Council; Scottish Borders Council; South Ayrshire Council; South Lanarkshire Council; West Lothian Council

**Scotland North** – included in this area are the following local authorities: Aberdeenshire Council; Aberdeen City Council; Angus Council; Argyll and Bute Council; Clackmannanshire Council; Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar; Dumfries and Galloway Council; Dundee City Council; East Dunbartonshire Council; Falkirk Council; Fife Council; The Highland Council; Inverclyde Council; Orkney Islands Council; Perth and Kinross Council; Shetland Islands Council; Stirling Council; West Dunbartonshire Council

**SWeRCoTS** – included in this area are the following local authorities: Bath and North East Somerset Council; Borough of Poole; Bournemouth Borough Council; Bristol City Council; Cornwall Council; Devon, Somerset and Torbay Trading Standards; Dorset County Council; Gloucestershire County Council; States of Guernsey; North Somerset Council; Plymouth City Council; South Gloucestershire Council; Swindon Borough Council; Wiltshire Council

**TSEM North** – included in this area are the following local authorities: Derbyshire County Council; Lincolnshire County Council; Nottingham City Council; Nottinghamshire County Council; Rutland County Council

**TSEM South** – included in this area are the following local authorities: Derby City Council; City of Leicester; Leicestershire County Council; Northamptonshire County Council

**TSNW North** – included in this area are the following local authorities: Belfast City Council; Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council; Blackpool Council; Cumbria County Council; Department for the Economy Northern Ireland; Republic of Ireland; Isle of Man; Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council; Cheshire East Council; Cheshire West and Chester Council; Halton Trading Standards Service; Sefton Council; Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council; Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council; City of Liverpool; St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council; Warrington Trading Standards Service; Wigan Council

**TSNW South** – included in this area are the following local authorities: Bury Council; Lancashire County Council; City of Manchester; Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council; Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council; City of Salford; Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council; Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council; Trafford Council

**TSSE** – included in this area are the following local authorities: West Berkshire and Wokingham and Bracknell Council; Brighton and Hove Council; Buckinghamshire and Surrey Trading Standards; East Sussex County Council; Hampshire County Council; Isle of Wight Council; States of Jersey; Medway Council; Portsmouth City Council; Reading Borough Council; Slough Borough Council; Southampton City Council; Sutton and Kingston Shared Environment Services; West Sussex County Council; Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead